Welcome Prof. Sung-Hyuk Kim and Mr Kyoung Hwan Shin

Prof. Sung-Hyun Kim (Kyounghee University, Korea) and Kyoung Hwan Shin (Seoul National University, Korea) have joined our group for collaboration research with Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon from 23rd Aug to 14th Sep. They will investigate new alternative polymer electrode substrates to replace expensive platinum and fluorinated indium tin oxide (FTO) substrates often used for dye-sensitized solar cells.